Board of Directors

President

Wendy Huff Ellard
Baker Donelson
One Eastover Center
100 Vision Drive, Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39211
601-969-4681
wellard@bakerdonelson.com

Vice President/President-Elect

Catoria Parker Martin
Mississippi State Personnel Board
210 E. Capitol Street, Suite 800
Jackson, MS 39201
601-359-2754
Catoria.Martin@mspb.ms.gov

Treasurer

Catherine B. Bell
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush
1076 Highland Col. Pkwy. Ste. 100
Ridgeland, MS 39158
601-856-7200
cbell@cctb.com

Secretary

Amanda Woodruff
Mississippi Supreme Court
450 High Street
Jackson, MS 39201
678-481-3075
Amanda72682@yahoo.com

Director: Speakers

Megan McGrew
Baker Donelson
One Eastover Center
100 Vision Drive, Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39211
601-351-8904
mmcgrew@bakerdonelson.com

Director: Socials

Tametrice Hodges
Hodges Childress Law
199 Charmant Place
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-376-9604
hodgeschildresslawgroup.yahoo.com

Director: Charitable Liaison

Emily H. Burch
Trustmark National Bank
248 E. Capitol Street, Suite 1302
Post Office Box 291
Jackson, MS 39201
601-208-8126
eburch@trustmark.com

Director: Law School Liaison

Sara Cotten
MS Volunteer Lawyers Project
1635 Lelia Drive, Suite 101
Jackson, MS 39216
662-832-2907
scotten@mvlp.org

Director: Membership/Mentoring

Ann Marie Pate
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732
662-719-3536
annmariemayers@gmail.com

Director: State Awards

Jessica Murray
Richard Schwartz & Associates PA
162 Amite St.
Jackson, MS 39201
601-974-8644
jmurray@1call.org

Director: Communications

Greta Kemp
Langston & Langston, PLLC
201 East Capitol Street, Suite 1205
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
601-969-1356
greta@langstonlawyers.com

Director: Meetings

Ellen Robb
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush
1076 Highland Col. Pkwy. Ste. 100
Ridgeland, MS 39158
601-856-7200
erobb@cctb.com

North MS Liaison

Tiffany K. Pharr
Wheeler & Franks Law Firm, P.C.
P.O. Box 681
Tupelo, MS 38802
662-842-0380
tkpharr1@gmail.com

South MS Liaison

Ashley W. Gunn
Owen Galloway & Myers
1414 25th Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-265-5109
awg@owen-galloway.com

Past President

Brandi Denton Gatewood
LoCoco & LoCoco, PLLC
10243 Central Avenue
Post Office Box 6014
D’Ibervile, Mississippi 39540
228-392-3799
brandi.gatewood@gmail.com