Board of Directors

President

Catherine Bell
MGC Law
P.O. Box 2953
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601‐427‐7515
cbell@mgclaw.com

Vice‐President/President‐Elect

Ellen Robb
Robb Law Offices
P.O. Box 1503 Flora, MS 39071
601‐300-4560
ellen@robblawoffice.com

Secretary

Sara Cotten
Mississippi Volunteer Lawyers Project
Post Office Box 1503
Jackson, MS 39215
601‐360‐0213
scotten@mvlp.org

Treasurer

Laurel Li Harris
Porter & Malouf
825 Ridgewood Rd.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-957-1173
laurelli@portermalouf.com

Director: Communications

Carpenter Marsalis
Mississippi Court of Appeals
450 High Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
carpenterstevens@gmail.com

Director: Membership

Joi Owens
OXFAM America
226 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02114
joiowens@gmail.com

Director: Community Involvement

Ashley Duck
Chhabra & Gibbs, P.A.
120 North Congress Street, Suite 200
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
6019488005
ahendricks@cglawms.com

Director: Socials

Jessica Pullman
Phelps Dunbar
4720 I55N
Jackson, Mississippi
601360-9306
jessica.pullman@phelps.com

Director: Speakers

Tametrice Hodges
Hodges Childress Law
896 Centre Street, Suite 4
Jackson, Mississippi
601376-9604
hodgeschildresslawgroups@yahoo.com

Director: Meetings

Christina Seanor
Bradley
188 E. Capitol St., Suite 1000
Jackson, Mississippi
601592-9954
cseanor@bradley.com

Director: State Awards

Keishunna Webster
Butler Snow
1020 Highland Colony Pkwy, Suite 1400
Ridgeland, Mississippi
601985-4555
keishunna.webster@butlersnow.com

Director: Law School Relations

Adrienne Aikens
Schwartz & Associates
162 East Amite St.
Jackson, Mississippi
601974-8705
aaikens@1call.org

North MS Liaison

Julia Jimenez
Daniel Coker
265 N. Lamar Blvd.
Oxford, Mississippi
662-232-8979
jjimenez@danielcoker.com

South MS Liaison

Katie Van amp
Daniel Coker
1712 15th St., Suite 400
Gulfport, Mississippi
228-864-8117
kvancamp@danielcoker.com

Immediate Past President

Jessica Murray
Schwartz & Associates
162 East Amite St.
Jackson, Mississippi
601974-8703
aaikens@1call.org