Board of Directors

President

Jessica Murray
Richard Schwartz & Associates, P.A.
162 East Amite Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
601‐974‐8703
JMurray@1call.org

Vice‐President/President‐Elect

Catherine Bryant Bell
MGC Law
576 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 210
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601‐427‐7515
cbell@mgclaw.com

Secretary

Sara Cotten
Mississippi Volunteer Lawyers Project
Post Office Box 1503
Jackson, MS 39215
601‐360‐0213
scotten@mvlp.org

Treasurer

Caroline Baker Smith
Butler Snow
1020 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 1400
Ridgeland, MS 39157
662-820-9859
caroline.smith@butlersnow.com

Director of Communications

Carpenter Stevens Marsalis
Mississippi Court of Appeals
450 High Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
carpenterstevens@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Joi L. Owens
Oxfam America
226 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02114
joiowens@gmail.com

Director of Community Involvement

Ashley Hendricks Duck
Chhabra & Gibbs, P.A.
120 North Congress Street, Suite 200
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
6019488005
ahendricks@cglawms.com

Director: Membership/Mentoring

Ann Marie Pate
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732
662-719-3536
annmariemayers@gmail.com

Director: State Awards

Jessica Murray
Richard Schwartz & Associates PA
162 Amite St.
Jackson, MS 39201
601-974-8644
jmurray@1call.org

Director: Communications

Greta Kemp
Langston & Langston, PLLC
201 East Capitol Street, Suite 1205
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
601-969-1356
greta@langstonlawyers.com

Director: Meetings

Ellen Robb
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush
1076 Highland Col. Pkwy. Ste. 100
Ridgeland, MS 39158
601-856-7200
erobb@cctb.com

North MS Liaison

Tiffany K. Pharr
Wheeler & Franks Law Firm, P.C.
P.O. Box 681
Tupelo, MS 38802
662-842-0380
tkpharr1@gmail.com

South MS Liaison

Ashley W. Gunn
Owen Galloway & Myers
1414 25th Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-265-5109
awg@owen-galloway.com

Past President

Brandi Denton Gatewood
LoCoco & LoCoco, PLLC
10243 Central Avenue
Post Office Box 6014
D’Ibervile, Mississippi 39540
228-392-3799
brandi.gatewood@gmail.com